2014 Positions

During a lively AGM on Tuesday night, several elections were held for a number of different positions, whilst some remained uncontested. All are listed below:

President: Roger Middleditch
Chairman: Peter Britten
Director of Cricket: Trevor Clifford
Treasurer, Welfare Officer: David Barbrook
Secretary: Sarah Britten

Due to the change of captaincy during the 2013 season and the decision that Southwold Cricket Club would enter the Norfolk Cricket League from 2014, new captains and vice-captains were elected too:

Saturday vice-captain: Alex Britten
Sunday vice-captain: Charles Le Versha
Saturday captain: Sam Booker
Sunday captain: Gareth Gorst-Allman

Thanks to all who attended, and here’s to a successful 2014 season.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s